What We Do

We specialize in developing co-branded college business using group player rights.

Licensing 

We work with licensees to create and market co-branded college products utilizing group licensing rights. 

           

Sponsorship

We position brands to leverage Student-Athlete Name, Image, and Likeness group rights in conjunction with University intellectual property to maximize the value of their collegiate sports marketing initiatives.

 

Media

We create player-driven content featuring college storytelling and analysis by professional athletes. 

We put branding expertise and a broad base of sports industry experience to work for our partners and clients. 

 

Group Rights Partners & Affiliates

 

Leadership Team

Wesley Haynes 
President & Founder

wesley.haynes@tbgusa.com

Grayson Farrar 
VP, Sales
grayson.farrar@tbgusa.com

Hunter  Haynes 
VP, Group Rights Development
hunter.haynes@tbgusa.com

Len Stachitas 
Chief Administrative Officer
len.stachitas@tbgusa.com

Kathleen Melvin 
Senior Manager, Licensing Operations
kathleen.melvin@tbgusa.com
Lee Bushkell 
Media & Digital Lead
lee.bushkell@tbgusa.com

Riley Haynes
VP, Licensing
riley.haynes@tbgusa.com

Ryan Moss
VP, Licensing
ryan.moss@tbgusa.com

Rachel Maruno
Director of Operations
rachel.maruno@tbgusa.com