What We Do

We specialize in developing co-branded college business using group player rights.

Licensing 

We work with licensees to create and market co-branded college products utilizing group licensing rights. 

           

Sponsorship

We position brands to leverage Student-Athlete Name, Image, and Likeness in conjunction with University intellectual property to maximize the value of their collegiate sports marketing initiatives.

 

Media

We create player-driven content featuring college storytelling and analysis by professional athletes. 

We put branding expertise and a broad base of sports industry experience to work for our partners and clients. 

 

Group Rights Partners & Affiliates

 
 

Our Team

Wesley Haynes 
President & Founder

wesley.haynes@tbgusa.com
UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
Paul Pogge 
EVP, University Relations & Strategy
paul.pogge@tbgusa.com
Rick Perko
VP, Program Development
rick.perko@tbgusa.com
Dan Barrett
EVP, Regional & Local Partnerships
dan.barrett@tbgusa.com
Hunter Haynes
VP, Group Rights Development
hunter.haynes@tbgusa.com
LICENSING
Riley Haynes
VP, Licensing
riley.haynes@tbgusa.com
Kathleen Melvin
Senior Manager, Licensing Operations
kathleen.melvin@tbgusa.com
Ryan Moss
VP, Licensing

ryan.moss@tbgusa.com
Kelli Podany
Licensing Specialist

kelli.podany@tbgusa.com
Jim Neish
Licensing & Business Development

jim.neish@tbgusa.com
SALES & PARTNERSHIPS
Grayson Farrar 
VP, National Sales
grayson.farrar@tbgusa.com
Chris Marciani  
Director, National Sales
chris.marciani@tbgusa.com
Lee Bushkell 
Media & Digital Lead
lee.bushkell@tbgusa.com
Roger Jones 
Director, National Sales
roger.jones@tbgusa.com
Ashley Kerns  
Director, Athlete Relations
ashley.kerns@tbgusa.com
OPERATIONS
Len Stachitas 
Chief Administrative Officer
len.stachitas@tbgusa.com
Rachel Maruno
Director of Operations
rachel.maruno@tbgusa.com
Tanner Marzullo
Manager, Operations
tanner.marzullo@tbgusa.com